Event Date
Location
Conditions of Participation
8. Onkolojide Arayışlar Sempozyumu
Event Date 13 December 2019, Friday
Location Wyndham Grand Izmir Ozdilek
Conditions of Participation Opens to any participation Paid Event
Sürdürülebilir Gıda Zirvesi 2019
Event Date 17 October 2019, Thursday
Location Fairmont Quasar Istanbul
Conditions of Participation Requires Invitation Free
Uluslararası Kedi Hekimliği Kongresi
Event Date 06 October 2019, Sunday
Location Susesi Luxury Resort
Conditions of Participation Opens to any participation Free
Etkin Kampüs 6-7-8 Kampları
Event Date 06 September 2019, Friday
Location Salon B
Conditions of Participation Requires Invitation Free
Türkiye'nin En Büyük Mutluluk Zirvesi
Event Date 04 September 2019, Wednesday
Location Aydın Doğan Oditoryumu
Conditions of Participation Opens to any participation Free
SCALAMICE DEMO
Event Date 29 June 2019, Saturday
Location SCALAMICE DEMO
Conditions of Participation Requires Invitation Free
Penta - Intersis 28 Haziran 2019 Etkinliği
Event Date 28 June 2019, Friday
Location Holiday Inn Kayseri
Conditions of Participation Opens to any participation Free
Inspiring the Excellence Series - Viessmann Özel
Event Date 19 June 2019, Wednesday
Location Viessmann Isı Teknolojileri
Conditions of Participation Opens to any participation Free
Dijital Dönüşüm Konferansı
Event Date 14 May 2019, Tuesday
Location Aydın Doğan Oditoryumu Galatasaray Üniversitesi
Conditions of Participation Requires Invitation Free
Türkiye'nin En İyi İşverenleri Ödülleri 2019
Event Date 30 April 2019, Tuesday
Location Wyndham Grand İstanbul Levent
Conditions of Participation Opens to any participation Paid Event